NFC West MVP 2013

Honestly, I’m still in shock.

I sat up there in my tower, seeing these things happen around me.

“Wow. That guy got in an accident, a different guy passed away. One person critically wounded. That all sucks, but I’m just glad none of that will happen to anybody I know.”

Boy, was I wrong.

If you haven’t heard already, a very good friend to our church, Josh Choi, is currently in the hospital, ailed with something the doctors cannot diagnose without running a few tests. As amazing as modern science is, the test results come back on Tuesday (tomorrow), which leaves Josh, the doctors and the congregation helpless as we wait for the Medical technicians to complete their testing.

Who would have thought a perfectly healthy young man, with a bright future ahead of him, would suddenly become ill? THIS ill?

Either way, folks, I ask you to pray with me for the healing of our brother in Christ. Don’t forget. Never forget.

God will never pass up an opportunity to rock your foundation.

Leave a Reply

