Groundhoggin’

There’s just something about being with you today that made me remember that life isn’t just about going to church and playing video games.

Since I know you won’t be reading this at all….

thank you for today. It was a short hour and a half but it’s the best hour and a half I’ve had in a very long time. I wish I could do that more often.

But I don’t know what’ll happen. I don’t think anything WILL happen. Either way, I’ve got to let you go sooner or later. I’m not expecting much. Hope it isn’t too awkward.

Feces.

Leave a Reply

