I think I know why I’ve been feeling so lonely.

It’s because I’ve been trying to live at home like I was living at retreat.

I see people every day and hang out, but when the weekend rolls around, or when I’m home alone, suddenly I feel super alone.

I don’t know if it’s a bad or good thing, but I need to stop trying to get used to this feeling.

I don’t want to have these feelings of loneliness anymore.

So I think I’m just going to embrace being alone for once.

Before I get married.

Or have kids.

It’s gon’ be great.

Leave a Reply

