live laugh love

I uninstalled a game and now I can’t hang out with you guys anymore? Is that really what our friendship is about? A stupid video game?

Say it ain’t so. Because if it is, I think I need a new group of friends.

I don’t think you realize how insulting it is to not be invited go social gatherings just because I don’t want to play the same games you do. And while there may have been times where I invited one person over to my house without telling anybody else, he came because I wanted to record, and didn’t leave afterward. For that I apologize. I realize it may have hurt you, but I didn’t know he was going to stay for so long.

Anyway, I just had to get that off my chest. I was pretty ticked that day; I didn’t want to do anything and actually got into a fight with my mom over a few things that resulted from the actions that were taken that day.

Remember: just because I don’t want to play the same game you guys do doesn’t mean that I can’t still hang around you. Also, I don’t force you guys to stop playing.

Just a few things to keep in mind.

Leave a Reply

