quality

As summer draws to a close, I feel the need to exercise my brain. But that isn’t really working. Instead I find myself huddled in front of my computer, slouching in my chair, staring at this monitor at which I am currently staring. Talking to people who just talk to me about nothing in particular, only here to waste the days away.

Something like this.

Something like that. ↑

Sometimes I wonder if there are secret organizations running the world. A group of people controlling where money goes at all points of a day. That’d be scary, dude.

That image above is from this video:

The second premise is from this video. (Embedding disabled by request).

It’s cool because it’s the same director. Interesting stuff.

As of writing these words, I have been awake for 34 hours and 15 minutes.

Leave a Reply

