garh.

People tell me all the time that I’m a good writer. “You’re a good writer,” says a person telling me I’m a good writer. Then they go off on something specifically that I usually don’t agree with.

But here’s the problem: if I’m such a good writer, then why do I always have a problem with writing essays?

Don’t answer that. I already know the answer. I can write well about what I like to write about. But if it’s something that’s more than semi-complicated, I have a hard time explaining what I think. It ends up being close to gibberish.

And it sucks.

Leave a Reply

