Self-control.

So many of us take it for granted. I look around and I see mentally challenged kids wearing socks on their hands. With leashes around their bodies.

Then I turn around and I see mentally sane kids doing drugs. Drinking.

Then I ask myself, “which is worse?”

Well, group A has no self control. Group B has it but decides not to use it.

I’ll leave that for you to answer.

Many of us ask, “why me? why does this happen to me and not to anybody else? why is my life going down the drain?”

About half of the time it’s your own fault.

“Hey look. KFC. noms.” 600 pounds later, in the hospital: “Hey, look. KFC. noms.” dead.

got a buttload of things to do. sorry for the disorganizational skills.

Leave a Reply

