Sorry

I’ve been so swamped with finals and subsequent relaxing that I haven’t been able to keep good track of my thoughts. So I’ll throw down some ideas that I remember have crossed my mind in the recent past:

I like that Dove doesn’t use anorexic women in their commercials. I remember recently when they had an anti-toothpick-women-in-advertising campaign (to put it bluntly). I like that they’re following through with it.

Anger is, more often than not, fruitless.

Age is just a number. People mature in different rates.

College isn’t always the way to go. Of my four aunts, two uncles and my mom  (all from my mom’s side), only one of them went to college and that one uncle is making the least amount of money of them all.

/end total brain function

Leave a Reply

