Live. Love. Loud.

I realize that the title is a bit redundant at this point, with all the status updates and whatnot, but I just wanted to say it again. Live. Love. Loud. It’s music to my ears.

I learned a lot this retreat. A lot more than I thought I would, at least. Learned so much about God and his love.

I met new people. Hopefully everybody will know everybody else at one point.

But I can’t lie and say that everything was all dandy, all the time. There was a lot of other crud (implying bad stuff) that happened during retreat. Negative thoughts flew around my head. My friend and I butt heads with each other. Fuses were blown (both literally and figuratively).

Yet, through all the stuff that went wrong,  all the stuff that went well just overpowered the negative.

Revival. Redemption. Removing.

I seem to have forgotten how to write grammatically correct in English.

Leave a Reply

