I have never felt more unwanted in my life.

It’s like… I don’t have many classes with people in my class, so I’m mostly friends with seniors, with a handful of sophomores here and there.

Still, when the junior class gets together to do something, I always feel….

Ostracized.

Yet, at this point, it feels that there’s nothing I can do about it.

The seniors are graduating this year, meaning that our class will have to step up and take the responsibility. The Sophomores will become Juniors.

And I’ll be under a table.

In the fetal position. Feeling….

Ostracized.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

