Dear everybody.

Sorry, Chris. This isn’t going to be a happy post.

Dear readers,

If there is anything I’d ask from you… ANYTHING, it would be to please, STOP FEEDING MY EGO.

Seriously. Some of you may say, “but you’re great at this, and that, and that other thing over there.”

But face it. I’m not good at those. And even if you do think I’m good at it, please stop telling me.

Also, if I absolutely SUCK at something, please tell me. That way, I can fix whatever I’m doing wrong and get better at it.

This has been bugging me for the longest time.

And I’m just here to say:

I’m not as good as you think I am. Now leave me alone.

Another ranting post soon to follow.

One thought on “Dear everybody.

Leave a Reply

